I’m Moving

videos.jpg

A while ago, I have been told that I could start a brand channel on YouTube. Finally got around to it and I am slowly moving my videos into this channel:

Llime Works Press

It is going to take a while, but hopefully, people on FB , Twitter, G+ and other social sites will take notice. It would be great if I could get 100 subscribers, so that I can get a shorter, custom URL. But, whatever may come and whatever may be, I will still be me. Hope someone out there likes my music and/or my stories. Please subscribe – it would be a sign that I should keep writing.

About The Llime

I am a singer/songwriter/author
This entry was posted in I'm Asking, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

